TiNY MONSTER MASH

Dracula: are you afraid of aging? or death?
Afraid of both...I can feel some changes in my body this past year and it's kinda freaky... Bu mostly afraid of death. Seriously scared of dying :(

Alien: what is your strangest feature?
Maaah gaawd, this is a hard one... When I get uncomfortable I say "yes", even if it's something I don't want to do, and it gives me such extreme anxiety... I dunno if it counts as a strange feature...

Mutant spider: what is one of your biggest fears?
That someone I love will die...

Werewolf:if you could change into any nonhuman animal and back at will, what animal would you change into and why?
I wanna be a shark and swim around in the ocean and look super dangerous! Or I wanna be a bat and fly under the moon all night long! Or a dragon. A dragon need no explanation... 

Mummy:would you like to ever have children? why or why not?
Not at the moment, no. I don't feel like I could take care of a child... I don't have time to take proper care of myself... and I'm seriously afraid of caring a living creature inside of me... euw ^^